2022 Officer Nominee Announcement

03 Nov 2021 10:19 AM | Anonymous member (Administrator)

Fellow GRSA members,

I hope you all are doing well.  The following are the nominees for the 2022 Board of Directors to be voted on at the annual meeting on December 4th:

Commodore:  Jill Reilly

Vice Commodore:  Grant Smith

Rear Commodore:  John Lew

Treasurer:  Dan Walsh

Secretary:  Joan Evans

Members at Large:  Rocky Rochester      

                                       Michelle Leipold

                                       Wayne Jennings

                                       Chris Cookson

I hope to see you at the meeting and party.

Thank you,


Upcoming Events

Copyright © 2015 Greater Richmond Sailing Association - All Rights Reserved :: GRSA, PO BOX 1552 MIDLOTHIAN VA 23113-1552: Email Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software