GRSA Committees (2022)

Committee: Chairperson(s): Email Address:
Audit & Bylaws Ruth McClintock bylaws@grsa.org
Chaplain Charles Hunt chaplain@grsa.org
Facilities & Boat Placement John Lew, Pete Cookson

facilities@grsa.or

Invitational Grant Smith invitational@grsa.org
Membership John Lew membership@grsa.org
Pavilion Rental (view reservations) Gerri Gallagher pavilion@grsa.org
Promotions Michelle Leipold promotions@grsa.org
Publicity Heather Reinecke publicity@grsa.org
Race John Kren racecommittee@grsa.org
Sail Camp Chris Cookson sailcamp@grsa.org
Sail Programs Chris Cookson  sailprograms@grsa.org
Social Emily Gilbert social@grsa.org
 Social Sailing TBD socialsailing@grsa.org
WebsiteHeather Reinecke  website@grsa.org
 Crew FinderTBD crewfinder@grsa.org
 ComplianceChris Cookson, John Lew, Pete Cookson compliance@grsa.org 

Facilities GRSA 2022 & Emergency Contacts:

John Lew:  804-744-3135

Pete Cookson: 804-909-9817

Recent GRSA News

Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming events

Copyright © 2015 Greater Richmond Sailing Association - All Rights Reserved :: GRSA, PO BOX 1552 MIDLOTHIAN VA 23113-1552: Email Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software