GRSA Committees (2021)

Committee: Chairperson(s): Email Address:
Audit & Bylaws Ruth McClintock bylaws@grsa.org
Chaplain Charles Hunt chaplain@grsa.org
Facilities & Boat Placement John Lew, Pete Cookson facilities@grsa.org
Invitational TBD invitational@grsa.org
Membership Grant Smith membership@grsa.org
Pavilion Rental (view reservations) Gerri Gallagher pavilion@grsa.org
Promotions TBD promotions@grsa.org
Publicity Heather Reinecke publicity@grsa.org
Race David Upton racecommittee@grsa.org
Sail Camp  Kate Gomes and Chris Cookson sailcamp@grsa.org
Sail Programs Chris Cookson and Kate Gomes sailprograms@grsa.org
Social Michelle Leipold and Emily Gilbert social@grsa.org
 Social Sailing TBD socialsailing@grsa.org
WebsiteHeather Reinecke  website@grsa.org
 Crew FinderTBD crewfinder@grsa.com

Facilities GRSA 2021 & Emergency Contacts:

John Lew:  804-744-3135

Pete Cookson: 804-909-9817

Recent GRSA News

Upcoming Events

Copyright © 2015 Greater Richmond Sailing Association - All Rights Reserved :: GRSA, PO BOX 1552 MIDLOTHIAN VA 23113-1552: Email Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software