GRSA Committees (2017)

Committee: Chairperson(s): Email Address:
Audit & Bylaws Ruth McClintock bylaws@grsa.org
Chaplain Charles Hunt chaplain@grsa.org
Facilities & Boat Placement John Lew, Jay Malcan, and Greg Sisco facilities@grsa.org
Invitational Pete Cookson invitational@grsa.org
Membership Karen Reilly-Jones membership@grsa.org
Pavilion Rental (view reservations) Gerri Gallagher pavilion@grsa.org
Promotions Judy Graffum, Cheryl Parsons promotions@grsa.org
Publicity Kevin Bayes publicity@grsa.org
Race Mark Mabry racecommittee@grsa.org
Sail Camp Kate Gomes and Mills Jones sailcamp@grsa.org
Sail Programs Kate Gomes sailprograms@grsa.org
Social Cameron Richards social@grsa.org
Website Kevin Bayes website@grsa.org

Facilities GRSA 2017 & Emergency Contacts:

Jay Malcan:  804-477-5960

John Lew:  804-744-3135

Greg Sisco: 704-639-6044

Upcoming Events

Copyright © 2015 Greater Richmond Sailing Association - All Rights Reserved :: GRSA, 6200 Lakeside Avenue, Richmond, VA 23228: Email Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software