GRSA Committees (2018)

Committee: Chairperson(s): Email Address:
Audit & Bylaws Ruth McClintock bylaws@grsa.org
Chaplain Charles Hunt chaplain@grsa.org
Facilities & Boat Placement John Lew, Pete Cookson facilities@grsa.org
Invitational Kate Gomes invitational@grsa.org
Membership Kirsten Sisco membership@grsa.org
Pavilion Rental (view reservations) Gerri Gallagher pavilion@grsa.org
Promotions Judy Graffum, Cheryl Parsons promotions@grsa.org
Publicity Kevin Bayes publicity@grsa.org
Race Mark Mabry racecommittee@grsa.org
Sail Camp Kate Gomes and Mills Jones sailcamp@grsa.org
Sail Programs Kate Gomes sailprograms@grsa.org
Social Jill Reilly social@grsa.org
 Social Sailing John Reilly  socialsailing@grsa.org
Website Kevin Bayes website@grsa.org

Facilities GRSA 2018 & Emergency Contacts:

John Lew:  804-744-3135

Pete Cookson: 804-909-9817

Upcoming Events

Copyright © 2015 Greater Richmond Sailing Association - All Rights Reserved :: GRSA, 6200 Lakeside Avenue, Richmond, VA 23228: Email Us

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software